Surrey Movies

Surrey Movies

Coming Soon

Saturday September 7, 2019

Plácido Domingo 50th Anniversary Gala Evening


Monday September 9, 2019

Super Size Me 2: Holy Chicken


Friday October 11, 2019

Mister America


Friday November 1, 2019

Jouliks


Friday April 3, 2020

Slay the Dragon


Saturday May 9, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda (2020) - Live


Friday May 29, 2020

The Green Knight


Saturday May 30, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Holländer (2020) - Encore


Saturday June 13, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca (2020) - Encore


Saturday June 20, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda (2020) - Encore


Friday July 17, 2020

Bob's Burgers: The Movie


Friday July 31, 2020

Barb & Star Go to Vista Del Mar


Friday August 7, 2020

The Secret Garden


Friday August 21, 2020

Charm City Kings


Friday October 2, 2020

On the Rocks


Possessor: Uncut


Friday October 9, 2020

Honest Thief


The War with Grandpa


Yellow Rose


Friday October 16, 2020

2 Hearts


I Am Greta


The Trial of the Chicago 7


Wednesday October 21, 2020

Stevie Nicks 24 Karat Gold The Concert


Friday October 23, 2020

Connected


Snake Eyes


The Empty Man


Friday October 30, 2020

Come Play


Fatale


Friday November 20, 2020

No Time to Die


No Time to Die: The IMAX Experience


Soul


Wednesday November 25, 2020

Happiest Season


Voyagers


Friday November 27, 2020

The Climb


Friday December 4, 2020

Nomadland


The Croods: A New Age


The Last Vermeer


Friday December 11, 2020

Free Guy


Friday December 18, 2020

Death on the Nile


Dune


Friday December 25, 2020

Respect


Wonder Woman 1984